Au Pair

Date of placement 11.10.2018
Pınar Çetiner


  • Contact name:

    Pınar Çetiner


Type of employment

Occasional work (per demand)

Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Amsterdam

Salary Not specified
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from Turkey. Hi! I'm Pınar from Turkey. I graduated from Tourism and Hotel Management in 2010 and Bachelor of Business Administration in 2013. For now i am not working. I'm looking for a Au Pair job in Netherlands. More information: I have one year EVS Volunteering experience in Sweden. I worked with children and elderly people there. I have experience at working with children and senior people for 1 year.I'm calm, trustworthy,positive attitude person and love travelling and meet new cultures. Unfortunately as Turkish citizen we can work maximum 12 months as Au Pair. I am not really good at cooking or housekeeping. But i can take care for laundry(not good at ironing) , tidy children's room, sometimes use vacuum cleaner, take plates from dishwasher and reload it. About cooking, i'm not really good but i, can prepare snacks for kids (i'm experienced) and simple cook for dinner if needed. I will be happy to keep an eye for children, sometimes participate their activities,walk with them to school/nursery or just go for a walk together(to parks etc.) and be a sister for them.I wish to work one of European country, explore and share together. I can help with child care, and do my best to help daily works. Hope to hear you soon.
Dislike 0
Like 0
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x Our website uses cookies to improve its performance and enhance your user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to their use. For more info please see our Cookies Policy.